2017/2018 Executive

 
President Ravi Naran president@unms.org.au
Vice-President (External) Bhavi Ravindran vpe@unms.org.au
Vice-President (Internal) Samantha Giang vpi@unms.org.au
Secretary Tharsini Urutherakumar secretary@unms.org.au
Sponsorship Officer Krishni Vettivelu sponsorship@unms.org.au
Treasurer Rachael Zuzek treasurer@unms.org.au
     
 

2017/2018 Committee

 
AMSA Representative Jax Nguyen amsa@unms.org.au
Junior AMSA Rep Jo Fu jramsa@unms.org.au
External Liaison Grace Liu liaison@unms.org.au
Academic Michael McLucas academic@unms.org.au
Charities Adam Perkovic charity@unms.org.au
Community & Wellbeing Suren Mao, Vehayana Janu wellbeing@unms.org.au
Education Fahed Ahmad, Riashad Monjur education@unms.org.au
Indigenous Nada Powell indigenous@unms.org.au
International Sonam Christen international@unms.org.au
IT Jonathan Zeng admin@unms.org.au
Promotions Grace Dennis, Tara Kannan promotions@unms.org.au
Publications Adam Rafferty, Tea Marriane publications@unms.org.au
Social Clarence Ratnakumar, David Ngo social@unms.org.au
Sports Catherine Manca, Claudia Mallory sports@unms.org.au